3180 Highway 80 Bloomingdale, GA 31302  Local: (912) 748-8821
Customer Reviews
ANY BLOOMING THING
Local Bloomingdale, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you Sandy and team for a beautiful arrangement for my anniversary. The bouquet was so well done and so full with perfect color combo and various blooms! One of the best flower arrangement I have ever received. My husband sent a box of chocolate along with this order and we were delighted to know that you sent my favorite brand, Lindt chocolate! Thank you thank you!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2018, 8:22 am

Glad you like the chocolates and flowers. Hope you had a wonderful anniversary and many more to come!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied with the customer service. Great to work with. Been using them for some time and I have always been very pleased with the quality of their work. Great crew
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very please with the ease of ordering and getting flowers delivered, I had ordered for a dear friend that passed I ordered the morning of the viewing and that afternoon when I went to the viewing it was there and I was very satisfied.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

My step mother referred this florist and i have to say that i was very pleased with the service and the arrangement that i purchased for a funeral. That was one of the first things the family told me was that they loved the arrangement!!!! So i will be using them from now on.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased. I had a family member pass away over the weekend and I made an order online Sunday for delivery for Monday before 11am. Not only did it make it that morning but the peace lily looked great! Thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best florists bar none !! Customer service is done with a friendly smile. From beginning to end of experience I always feel like I am buying flowers from a dear friend.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was very easy to place the order and we appreciate that.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted a long time, came back in the office today from the weekend and they still look fresh, and the arrangements is holding up nicely
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Over the last 10 months I have received numerous arrangements from Any Blooming Thing. Each and every one has been beautiful! The flowers last longer than expected and always fill my office with their wonderful scent. The delivery people are always very nice and I could not be more pleased with each arrangement.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sandy, you & your staff have yet again EXCEEDED my expectations. They palm,balloons & esp the chocolates were above & beyond. God Bless & THANK YOU ALL !!!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was really pleased with the customer service Ms. Sandy provided for me! The flower arrangement was better than I could of imagine. Thank you Ms. Sandy and Any Blooming Thing for your professional and superior service!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2017, 9:06 am

Thank you for the order. We appreciate you shopping local. Please call us again.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, and delivery went as scheduled. I will continue to do business with Any Blooming Thing.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers was delivered on time and it was a beautiful arrangement I was very satisfied with the money I spent on the arrangement I got delivered. Will definitly be shopping for all my flowers through Any Blooming Thing from now on.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Second time using them, great job both times.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hi-- you do not indicate whether 1 is excellent or 5 is... however I just wanted to say that the roses I received were outstanding!!! Very beautiful and fragrant... thank you so much :-)
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2016, 8:26 am

Thank you for the comments. The highest rating is "5" stars so if you'd like to edit your review we would appreciate it.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom LOVED the flowers! Always a beautiful job.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both arrangements I ordered were as pictured and very lovely. Living out of state with my entire family in Savannah, it is great to have a florist that delivers a great product with easy online ordering.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had outstanding customer service from Evelyn. She went above and beyond to try to deliver a sentiment plant on a timely manner when the person that we were sending a plant to was not available. The website was easy to use and had a good selection. I will definitely use Any Blooming Thing again! Thank you so much for your service!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hi! My lifelong friend's gmother recently passed and I was unsure of a local florist to send an arrangement from me/my husband. I loved the name and website so chose Any Blooming Thing. My instructions for the arrangement were something that is lovely and to celebrate life bc the gmother was an amazing, cheerful woman. The arrangement was spectacular ! My friend sent the pic and I actually called the florist to thank them for their wonderful work and how much I appreciated it. You won't be disappointed.!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2016, 11:41 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your order and hope the flowers eased the loss of your grandmother.
Date: Feb 05, 2005
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very impressed with Any Blooming Thing in Pooler, GA, and I've ordered flowers and plants from many florists. The order was superb for my wife's birthday and in fact was a custom order. Any Blooming Thing went out of their way to truly customize the arrangement to my taste and this was all over the phone. The arrangement was promptly delivered and everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend and would call on them again in a heartbeat!
Flower Delivery To Bloomingdale, GA
See Delivery Areas